Advertise with 92.1 BOB FM

92.1 BOB FM is proud to be a locally Anchorage run and operated business.  The Wolf’s mission is helping your local business succeed as well! Because BOB FM is locally run and operated, we’re affordable to advertise on, not like the big national corporate companies. So give us a call at 907-344-4045 or send us an email and we will help you with your marketing plans. Our goal at 92.1 BOB FM is for your business to succeed and prosper! 

 

Sarah Hagan - Account Representative - sarah.hagan@ohanamediagroup.com

Harmony Rowe - Account Representative - harmony.rowe@ohanamediagroup.com

Jake Miles - Account Representative - jake.miles@ohanamediagroup.com

Sara Jost – Account Representative – sara.jost@ohanamediagroup.com

Mike Lajoie – Account Representative – mike.lajoie@ohanamediagroup.com

Michael Dukes-Account Representative - michael.dukes@ohanamediagroup.com